RTS Music Awards

Richard chaired a lively annual RTS music awards jury on Tuesday. The one thing everyone agreed on was the extremely high standard of entries in the Best Original Score category.


The jury doing all the hard work were: Christian Henson, Richard Jacques, James Shearman, Polly Gunning, Ross Sellwood,Robin Morrison, Nainita Desai and Nick Taylor.